Sermons

Sunday, December 4, 2022

12/4/22HS

Sunday, November 27, 2022

11/27/22HS

Exodus 15:1–21

Sunday, November 20, 2022

11/20/22HS

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Bill Thomas

Sunday, November 13, 2022

11/13/22HS

Sunday, November 6, 2022

11/6/22HS

1 Peter 2:9–10 Romans 3:23–26 1 Corinthians 11:23–32 Galatians 3:6–7 Exodus 11:1–13:16

Sunday, October 30, 2022

10/30/22HS

Acts 5:12–16

Sunday, October 23, 2022

10/23/22HS

Exodus 7:8–10:29

Sunday, October 16, 2022

10/16/22HS

Sunday, October 9, 2022

10/9/22HS

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18 1 Thessalonians 1:2–10 1 Thessalonians 5:12–26

Sunday, October 2, 2022

10/2/22HS

Acts 1:4

Sunday, September 25, 2022

9/25/22

Matthew 9:35–38

Sunday, September 18, 2022

9/18/22HS

Matthew 28:18–20

Sunday, September 11, 2022

9/11/22HS

Sunday, September 4, 2022

"I Am has sent me to you."

Exodus 3:1–4:31

Sunday, August 28, 2022

God Mutiplies His People

Exodus 1–2

Sunday, August 21, 2022

8/21/22HS

Sunday, August 14, 2022

8/14/22HS

Sunday, July 31, 2022

7/31/22HS

Sunday, July 24, 2022

7/24/22HS

Sunday, July 17, 2022

7/17/22HS

Sunday, July 10, 2022

7/10/22HS

Sunday, July 3, 2022

John 8:31–32 "Know True Freedom"

John 8:31–59

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Jesus: Lord of All

John 18:1–40

Sunday, June 19, 2022

6/19/22HS

Romans 6:23 Ephesians 6:1–4 Romans 3:23 Romans 5:8 Genesis 18:19

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Barbara Kelley

Sunday, June 12, 2022

6/12/22HS

Sunday, June 5, 2022

6/5/22HS

Sunday, May 29, 2022

5/29/22HS

Sunday, May 22, 2022

John 16:16–33

Sunday, May 15, 2022

John 16:5-15

John 3:18 John 16:13 Revelation 20:10 John 14:26 John 15:26

Sunday, May 8, 2022

5/8/22HS

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Remember You will be Hated,

John 15:18–27

Sunday, April 24, 2022

I am the Vine; You are the Branches

John 15:1–17

Sunday, April 17, 2022

4/17/22HS

Sunday, April 10, 2022

4/10/22HS

Luke 23:43 Luke 23:34 John 19:30 Luke 23:46 Matthew 27:46

Sunday, April 3, 2022

4/3/22HS

Sunday, March 27, 2022

3/27/22HS

Sunday, March 20, 2022

3/20/22HS

John 13:34–35 John 13:1–20 Philippians 2:3–11 1 John 1:7–10

Sunday, March 13, 2022

3/13/22HS

2 Corinthians 2:14–16 Genesis 8:21 Ephesians 5:2 John 12:1–11

Sunday, March 6, 2022

3/6/22HS

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2/27/22HS

Sunday, February 20, 2022

2/20/22HS

Sunday, February 13, 2022

2/13/22HS

Psalm 32 Psalm 51

Sunday, February 6, 2022

2/6/22HS

Sunday, January 30, 2022

1 John 2:12–17

1 John 2:12–17

Sunday, January 9, 2022

01/09/22

1 John 2:17

Sunday, December 26, 2021

12/26/21 HS

Sunday, December 19, 2021

12/19/2021HS

Sunday, December 12, 2021

12/12/2021HS

Isaiah 9:6

Saturday, December 11, 2021

12/11/21JG Memorial

Sunday, December 5, 2021

12/5/2021HS

2 Corinthians 13:14

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Share Supper with Christ

Sunday, November 21, 2021

11/21/2021HS

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11/14/2021HS

Mark 4:35

Sunday, November 7, 2021

11/7/2021HS

1 Peter 2:24 Romans 3:10–12 1 Peter 1:3 Hebrews 9:27 John 3:16–17

Sunday, October 24, 2021

My Sheep

John 17:3 John 10:22–42 Galatians 4:9

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10/17/2021HS

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10/3/2021HS

John 9:35–38

Sunday, September 26, 2021

9/26/2021HS

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Untitled Sermon

Matthew 18:15–20

Sunday, September 12, 2021

9/12/2021HS

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9/5/2021

Romans 8:28

Sunday, August 29, 2021

I am the Light of the World

John 8:12 John 8:28

Sunday, August 22, 2021

8/22/2021

Matthew 11:28–30

Sunday, August 8, 2021

8/8/2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

I Am the Bread of Life

Sunday, July 25, 2021

7/25/21HS

2 Timothy 3:14–17

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7/18/21HS

2 Timothy 3:14–17

Sunday, July 11, 2021

7/11/21HS

Sunday, July 4, 2021

The Lord God Frees Captives

2 Corinthians 13:14

Sunday, June 27, 2021

"I am the Bread of Life."

Sunday, June 20, 2021

6/20/21HS

2 Corinthians 13:14

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Have Faith in God

Mark 11:11–26

Sunday, June 6, 2021

6/6/21HS

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Rejoice in the Results of Jesus' Sacrifice

Romans 5:1–21

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Prophet Who Satisfies

John 6:1–14

Sunday, May 9, 2021

The Equality of God

John 5:19–29

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Believing is Seeing

Sunday, April 18, 2021

4/18/21HS

Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Lord's Supper

Sunday, March 28, 2021

John 12:12–36

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3/21/21HS

Matthew 17:14–20

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Make Jesus More Important

John 1:19–28 John 3:22–36

Sunday, March 7, 2021

John 3:16

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Believe and Experience Rebirth

John 3:1–15

Sunday, February 21, 2021

John 2:13–25

Colossians 2:9

Sunday, February 14, 2021

John 2:1–11

Sunday, February 7, 2021

John 1:35–51

John 1:35–51

Sunday, January 31, 2021

John 1:19–38

John 1:19–34

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1/24/21HS

John 1:1–18

Sunday, January 17, 2021

1/17/21HS

John 1:1–18

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Christmas Glory Leads to Joy

Luke 1:1–20

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Luke 1:26–38

Genesis 1:2 Hebrews 10:5

Sunday, December 6, 2020

God is with Us

Sunday, November 29, 2020

God is with Us

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Psalm 100
View all